← Return to discography

Byrd: Masses for 4 and 5 Voices

BYRD, William
Mass for Four Voices

1. Kyrie
2. Gloria
3. Credo
4. Sanctus
5. Agnus Dei
Liber secundus sacrarum cantionum (Cantiones sacrae)
6. Infelix ego
Mass for Five Voices
7. Kyrie
8. Gloria
9. Credo
10. Sanctus
11. Agnus Dei

“I would…warmly recommend this disc to anyone wishing for a first tasting of this music.”
Mary Berry, Gramophone

Release Date: July 1992
Catalogue number: Naxos 8.550574

Buy this album: