← Return to discography

Medieval Carols

1. Ave Maria
2. What tidings bringest thou

Hildegard of Bingen
3. O viridissima virga

4. Alma redemptoris mater
5. Deo gracias Anglia
6. Be merry be merry
7. Riu riu chiu
8. There is no rose
9. Planctus Guillelmus
10. Eya mater Stephane

11. Gaudete Christus est natus
12. Hail Mary full of grace
13. Now may we singen
14. Nowell sing we

Abelard, Peter
15. Planctus David

“suavely performed by the Oxford Camerata”
Rob Barnett, MusicWeb International

Release Date: October 1993
Catalogue number: Naxos 8.550751

Buy this album: